Friday, December 15th, 2017

GO Zone Newsletter 11/22

Dear GO Zone Gateway members,

We have had a very busy few weeks since the second round of the Small Rental Assistance Program (SRAP) opened up on October 15th. To all the members that have moved forward we want to personally take a minute and thank you for your support and patience, we know how excited you all are about this investment.

Click here to watch the video

As you know, the coordination efforts between the developer, lender, tax advisor and the MDA is alot of work, but we are committed to making this process as smooth as possible for you. The phenomenal response we have had to this project goes to show that even in these turbulent economic times a quality investment that has strong fundamentals is always in high demand.

For those of you that are still interested and have not yet had the time to connect with us or finish your due diligence we urge you to move forward quickly. Only 24 days remain before the second round of SRAP closes.

Also, don’t forget this investment is a qualified GO Zone rental property. As many of you already know, investing in the GO Zone can save you thousands of dollars on your federal income taxes. If you have not yet scheduled your one-on-one complimentary tax consultation we urge you to do so ASAP.

Call to get all your questions answered on the $73,000 governmental incentive, the development, and schedule a time with our tax advisor. He will specifically show you how much money you can save or get back from the government (amended tax returns).

Since time is running out on this program we will be hosting a live Webinar for our members on Tuesday night the (Nov 25th). We will be answering your questions about the development and the SRAP program. Also presenting will be our expert tax advisor of 33 years.

LIVE WEBINAR EVENT Tuesday November 25th at 9PM EST/8PM CST/7PM MST/6PM PST

REGISTER FOR THE LIVE EVENT AT

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/979518618

(NOTE: Enter YAERD or GATEWAY in the Source Code field on the Registration Page)

Spots are limited for the Webinar and the second round is closing soon so Register for the Webinar right now.

If you haven’t watched the short video yet we urge you to do so at:

http://www.gozonegateway.com/go-zone-property/ocean-springs.html